Calendar

Parish Choir Rehearsal

Date: Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time: 7:30PM-9:30PM
Location: Choir Room

Countdown: Thursday, 02/21/2013 19:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Thursday, 02/28/2013
Thursday, 03/07/2013
Thursday, 03/14/2013
Thursday, 03/21/2013
Thursday, 03/28/2013
Thursday, 04/04/2013
Thursday, 04/11/2013
Thursday, 04/18/2013
Thursday, 04/25/2013
Thursday, 05/02/2013