View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Parish Choir Rehearsal

Date: Thursday, 01/24/2013
Time: 7:30PM-9:30PM

Countdown: Thursday, 01/24/2013 19:30:00

Location: Choir Room

Other Dates Coming Up...

Thursday, 01/31/2013
Thursday, 02/07/2013
Thursday, 02/14/2013
Thursday, 02/21/2013
Thursday, 02/28/2013
Thursday, 03/07/2013
Thursday, 03/14/2013
Thursday, 03/21/2013
Thursday, 03/28/2013
Thursday, 04/04/2013