Calendar

Stepping Forward

Date: Tuesday, 12/11/2012
Time: 6:00PM

Countdown: Tuesday, 12/11/2012 18:00:00

Location: Faith Community Church, 8230 Cox Road, West Chester, OH 45069

St. Anne provides meal and volunteer base.
Click HERE for more infomation.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 01/08/2013
Tuesday, 02/12/2013
Tuesday, 03/12/2013
Tuesday, 04/09/2013
Tuesday, 05/14/2013
Tuesday, 06/11/2013
Tuesday, 07/09/2013
Tuesday, 08/13/2013
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
Tuesday, 10/08/2013