Leadership

St. Anne's Vestry, under the leadership of the Wardens, represents various ministries within the parish and works to support the church's mission, visions, and goals.

Members of St. Anne's Vestry are:
Greg Cargill, Senior Warden | gcargill@cinci.rr.com
Charlie Martin Branch, Junior Warden, Communications Liaison | charlie.martinbranch@gmail.com
Ken Hamall, Treasurer | ken@hamall.us
Brad Hamant, Worship Liaison | bradhamant@gmail.com
Terry Harrison, Outreach & Pastoral Care Liaison | harrison7@msn.com
Jeff Leininger, Secretary, Ministry Transition  | mleininger1@cinci.rr.com
Kaitlyn Livingstone, Christian Formation Liaison | kaitlyn.crossman@gmail.com
Sarah Meacham, Hospitality Liaison | sarahe32@gmail.com
Jeff Staats, Buildings & Grounds Liaison | jeric513@gmail.com


St. Anne's Staff:
The Rev. Joanna Leiserson, Interim Rector| rev.joanna.leiserson@fuse.net
The Rev. Barb Schmitt, Deacon |barbara_schmitt2003@yahoo.com
The Rev. Carol Christian, Deacon | deaconcarol@saintanne-wc.org
The Rev. Jackie Williams, Deacon | deaconjackie@saintanne-wc.org
Kathy Kramer, Music Director | rkmkramer@yahoo.com
John Spain, Organist
Ruth Gattinella, Bookkeeper | bookkeeper@saintanne-wc.org
Tim Hedgren, Sexton | sexton@saintanne-wc.org
Juliette Stuard, Parish Secretary | stanne@fuse.net
Kim Briede, Nursery Coordinator


Committee Chairpersons:
Acolytes:                      Ron Hakes | Ronhakes@gmail.com 
Adult Forum:               Patty Cargill | gcargill@cinci.rr.com
Altar Guild:                  Cathy West | cvwest2013@gmail.com
ASP:                            Dan Hinger | dhinger@bna.com    
Chalice Bearers:         Ed Milbrada edmilb@yahoo.com
Crafty Ladies               Frankie Croisant |  frankiecroisant@fuse.net            
Flower Memorials:      Frankie Croisant | frankiecroisant@fuse.net
Healing Ministry:         Brian Mickle | brian@mikkl.com
J2A / YAC:                    Lora Saunders  | DLSaundNC@aol.com
Kitchen Supervisor:     Pat Madyda | secamad@gmail.com
Grounds Care:             Jeff Staats |  jeric513@gmail.com
Lectors:                         Bill Pearce | labpearce@fuse.net 
Men's Book Club:        Bill Pearce | labpearce@fuse.net or  Rob Turley | rsturley@mac.com
Navajoland:                 David Saunders |  finz2dart@aol.com
Parish Health:             Terry Harrison | harrison7@msn.com
Stephen Ministry:        Susie Schmidt | elisusie@cinci.rr.com
Stepping Forward:      Kathy Tracy | katracy1995@yahoo.com
Church School:           Cindy Null |cnull@cinci.rr.com and Cindy Rushton | cruston@cinci.rr.com   
Ushers:                         Scott Lambert | svs12300@aol.com
Whiz Kids:                    Norm Eckerg | freedones@aol.com

     .... and many more! Complete list of over 40 committee chairs to be added soon!