Ministries

Directory
Whom do I contact for more information?
 
Ministry...................................... Contact Person................................... email
Acolytes.....................................Susan Taylor........... moxeshotz@gmail.com
................................................Greg Said.............................. gsaid@fuse.net
................................................Ron Hakes.................. ronhakes@gmail.com
Administration........................... Carolyn Glosby............ cfglos111@aol.com
Adult Formation......................... Patty Cargill................ gcargill@cinci.rr.com
Altar Guild................................. Cathy West........... cvwest2013@gmail.com
................................................Mary Ellen Ekberg........ freedones@aol.com
Appalachia Service Project............Dan Hinger...................... dhinger@bna.com
Audit Committee.......................  Karen Marley...... kaylynn33@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Troop 941.................. Brent Beacher............... bbeacher@msn.com
Buildings & Grounds................... Jeff Staats.................... jeric513@gmail.com
Catechesis /Good Shepherd......... Rhonda Hamall............... rhonda@hamall.us
Chalice Bearers..........................Ed Milbrada................. edmilb@yahoo.com
Choir & Music........................... Kathy Kramer....... rkmkramer@yahoo.com
Christian Education (children)....   Kaitlyn Crossman.. kaitlyn.crossman@gmail.com
Church School...........................Cindy Null..................... cnull@cinci.rr.com
..............................................Cindy Rushton........ crushton@cinci.rr.com
Communications........................Charlie Branch... charlie.martinbranch@gmail.com
Craft Group...............................Frankie Croisant... frankiecroisant@fuse.net
Education for Ministry (EfM)......... Baker Meyer............ bakermeyer@mac.com
Episcopal Relief & Development.....Millie Volungis........... goriole@cinci.rr.com
Facilities Use.............................. Juliette Stuard.................... stanne@fuse.net
Meals Ministry............................ Kathy Tracy....... katracy1955@yahoo.com
................................................Kathy Kennedy......... kek2char@gmail.com
Financial Campaign.................... Ken Hamall.......................... ken@hamall.us
Flowers ....................................Frankie Croisant... frankiecroisant@fuse.net
Gift Counters............................. Judy Keim................... jwkincinci@fuse.net
Handbell Choir........................... Kathy Kramer....... rkmkramer@yahoo.com
Healing Ministry........................ Brian Mickle ................... brian@mikkl.com
Hospital Calls............................. Barb Schmitt barbara_schmitt2003@yahoo.com
................................................Carol Christian............ seajean@yahoo.com
................................................Jackie Williams jackie.williams@outlook.com
Interfaith Hospitality Network....... Kathy Tracy....... katracy1955@yahoo.com
J2A...........................................Lora Saunders.......... DLSaundNC@aol.com
Kitchen......................................Pat Madyda................ secamad@gmail.com
Lawn Mowing Teams....................Dave Saunders............... finz2dart@aol.com
Lectors......................................Bill Pearce..................... labpearce@fuse.net
Memorial Garden....................... Frankie Croisant... frankiecroisant@fuse.net
Men’s Book Club......................... Bill Pearce..................... labpearce@fuse.net
................................................Rob Turley.................... rsturley@mac.com
................................................Baker Meyer............ bakermeyer@mac.com
Navajoland Mission Trip............... Dave Saunders............... finz2dart@aol.com
Newsletter (The Epistle)................Juliette Stuard.................... stanne@fuse.net
Nursery.....................................Kim Briede...................................................
Office Volunteers....................... Juliette Stuard.................... stanne@fuse.net
Older Wiser Loving Seniors...........Susie Schmidt............. elisusie@cinci.rr.com
Outreach Committee.................. Greg Cargill................. gcargill@cinci.rr.com
Parish Directory......................... Juliette Stuard.................... stanne@fuse.net
Parish Health Ministry...................Terry Harrison............ harrison7@msn.com
Praise Band................................Angela Webb................ akw278@gmail.com
Prayer Shawls.............................Carol Christian............ seajean@yahoo.com
Prayer Teams.............................Brian Mickle ................... brian@mikkl.com
Reach Out Lakota....................... Kathy Tracy....... katracy1955@yahoo.com
Rite 13......................................Lora Saunders.......... DLSaundNC@aol.com
Snow Removal Teams................ Mike Kennedy.............. mbk6976@fuse.net
Stephen Ministry.........................Susie Schmidt............. elisusie@cinci.rr.com
Upward Flag Football.................. Jeff Rowe.................... jrowe3@cinci.rr.com
United Thank Offering................ Millie Volungis............ goriole@cinci.rr.com
Ushers......................................Scott Lambert............... svs12300@aol.com
Vacation Bible School................. Heather Leni................... hlleni@yahoo.com
Website....................................Charlie Branch... charlie.martinbranch@gmail.com
Whiz Kids .................................Norm Ekberg................. freedones@aol.com
Women’s Bible Study.................. Kathleen Crossman... kathleencrossman@gmail.com
YAC..........................................Lora Saunders.......... DLSaundNC@aol.com